Fighter of the Night Man

I’m starting to get shaky with the lack of It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia in my life. But until the new season premieres (if you find the date PLEASE tell me), I came across the personal blog for one of its writers, Sonny Lee. In the absense of new episodes, this site is a great look at the inside workings (or not working) of the machine that churns out the Seinfeld-on-crack show.

One response to “Fighter of the Night Man

  1. All I’ve heard so far is September. I’m not sure I can wait that long.

Leave a Reply

