Now What?

post_gradI guess I may not have jumped on this project fast enough but my spirits sank when I saw this preview for new movie Post Grad, starring Alexis Bledel, a story that I have wanted to write for a few years now. The ups and downs of post-grad life is one topic I constantly lament on and was all geared up to write a book about. I suppose the moment is not yet lost but I can’t help but think that it has hit its peak when Fox Searchlight gets the ultimate coming-of-age star (Traveling Pants, Gilmore Girls, etc) to tell the story. It is a good story to tell though and I’ll probably still fork over $10 to see my story on the big screen.

Leave a Reply

