Bye bye bottled water

bottled-waterSorry for the lack of posts lately. My summer class has taken over my free time. After my final on Thursday I’ll be back to daily posts. I’m going to do a few quickies right now because my feed is overflowing with new stuff to post.

The Stimulist posted an uplifting article about the demise of bottled water as people reevaluate their expenses and, frankly, realize the dumb stuff that they sink their money into each week. Bottle water is #1 on that list. The recession has lead to a survival of the fittest of consumer goods, just the cleansing our over-consuming culture needs. I wonder what other pointlessly genius products are going to the wayside these days?

Leave a Reply

