Killer Hot dogs

game2dogWe’re all inevitably going to die from some type of cancer or flu or paper cut. And I know my risk of eating unidentifiable ingredients of hot dogs but oh man when you get a craving for a hot dog, you just can’t ignore it, like cheese or caffeine. So I shouldn’t be surprised that there is an organization dedicated to spreading awareness to the link between hot dogs and cancer. But I am. And so disappointed that I now have to look at a cigarette-like billboard with “surgeon general” warnings about the risk of death with eating hot dogs jsut as I’m biting into a dog at Wrigley Field.

Leave a Reply

