Picasso Portraits

Whitney at Pop Candy has been full of distractions this week! I love this Picasso portrait maker that I have spend the last hour playing with it. And I would like you to meet Valerie. (I can’t seem to save the image to my comp so the link will have to surfice until I figure out how to do a screen shot on a mac).PicassoSignature

One response to “Picasso Portraits

  1. Jenny

    to take a screenshot on a mac of the desktop hold command (apple key) shift & 3. It will save the screen to your desktop. If you want to save just part of the screen use command, shift, 4 and you can select an area to capture.

Leave a Reply

