ChatRoulette: A Lifetime Supply of Jokes and Pervs

Ohhhh Chatroulette (click at your own risk). I knew there was a reason my pop culture subconscious didn’t want me to research what you are. I know we are all jaded by what the Internet holds, especially since the story broke about the hamster on a piano, but when I discovered Chat Roulette, which connects you via webcam with a random person from somewhere in the world, my mind went straight to all the pervs that your parents used to warm you about in chat rooms in middle school. They once again reer their pervy little heads, except this time we can see them! Per usual, Jon Stewart reports on it’s horror best.

Although, once Ben Folds shows up, it’s a party….

Leave a Reply

