World Water Day

In observance of World Water Day (as well as my last name), I think it’s my civil duty to voice my confused and slightly amazed hatred of bottled water. I just don’t understand how it has gotten to such a “must-have” level, and I hate that people have fallen for what is obviously an empty marketing ploy to get us to buy more……stuff. This project by Annie Leonard, The Story of Stuff, has a section that answers my questions and informs people of the issue of bottled water better than my confused angry rants could.

Leave a Reply

