What your browsing history says about you

Like most people, my biggest fear in life is that I died before clearing my browsing history. There in lies my deepest darkest and dumbest search terms. Youtube and Google have created this toy that lets you mold your own life story using search terms. “Search Stories”. So I present to you – Whereever life takes you, the heart will always lead you home.

One response to “What your browsing history says about you

  1. After the Google Search Stories ad appeared on the Super Bowl, it took the study abroad industry by storm. I’ve been itching to make my own since then. Thanks for the link, Jen!

Leave a Reply

