On the Verge

Two years and thousands of words later, I have finally earned my Masters degree in New Media Studies. I’ve had about a week without classes to catch up on life and another week on a wild wild west road trip with the bf. So now what? well I’m not sure quite sure yet. I think my blog needs to develop and grow with me, but I’m still trying to figure out what I want this blog to become. So I apologize for the lack of posts as I finished school and remembered what life without a syllabus is like. Now bare with me for a little while longer as I explore the web a little more and see where I want to plant my seed.

One response to “On the Verge

  1. Congratulations on graduating. 🙂

Leave a Reply

